Bank Staff

List of Officers

Denise Van Steenlandt- President/Chief Executive Officer
Bill Gibson- Chief Financial Officer
Chuck Skinner- VP Commercial Loans
Jess Toews- Operations Risk Officer
Don Eads- Collection Officer
Gloria Branham- Gloria Branham, Consumer and Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 580174
Stephanie Roarx- Branch Manager NMLS #420070
Brooke Dore- Document Funding Manager/Compliance Officer

Board of Directors

  • David Cantrell
  • Michael N. Caudill
  • Jerry Catlett
  • Ralph Chambers
  • Anita Jones
  • Gerald Martin
  • Bob Miller
  • Ray Watson